LouderVoice for Business [Tuesday Push]

I took the reviews/ratings service LouderVoice for a test drive a few weeks ago and recorded the screencast for Intruders.tv. Now that the company has launched a white-labelling service for business and is attracting the attention of the Tuesday Push it’s worth having a look if you haven’t already watched.

Apart from being one of the most clued in webologists I know LouderVoice founder Conor O’Neill also contributes more to the community than most – from TechCheck to PaddysValley to Web2Ireland to OpenCoffeeClub to BarcampCork and more.

3 Responses to “LouderVoice for Business [Tuesday Push]”

  1. Conor O'Neill Says:

    Thanks for the very kind words James, you’ve always been a great supporter of LV and other Irish web starts-ups.
    On a side-note, I have a bunch of Google Alerts set today for all the Tuesday Push coverage but your post hasn’t been flagged yet. Is there some issue with Google indexing Typepad at the minute?

  2. James Corbett Says:

    Well I’m sure I understand how the Google spider works Conor but I think it’s just that it’s been playing me less frequent visits since I slowed down to an average of one or two blog posts per week 🙂 In fact it even seems to be paying more frequent visits to my new Vizitant blog!

  3. James Corbett Says:

    That should have read – “I’m NOT sure I understand….”

Leave a Reply

